2016/2017 Term Dates

Term 1
INSET* Thursday 1st September 2016
INSET* Friday 2nd September 2016
Starts

Monday 5th September 2016 (Years 7-11)

Thursday 8th September 2016 (Years 12 & 13)

Early Close Thursday 29th September 2016 (Open Evening - All Year Groups leave at 12.10pm
INSET Friday 30th September 2016
Ends Friday 21st October 2016
Term 2
Starts Monday 31st October 2016
Ends Friday 16th December 2016 – early finish 12:10pm
Term 3
INSET Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Starts Wednesday 4th January 2017
Ends Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4
Starts Monday 20th February 2017
Ends Friday 7th April 2017 – early finish 12:10pm
Term 5
INSET* Monday 24th April 2017
Starts Tuesday 25th April 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Ends Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6
Starts Monday 5th June 2017
Ends Friday 21st July 2017 – early finish 12:10pm
* INSET – Students are not required in school