In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET - Thursday 1st September 2022
      INSET - Friday 2nd September 2022
      Bank Holiday - Monday 19th September 2022
      Open Evening: Thursday 29th September 2022 – School closes at lunchtime
      INSET - Friday 30th September 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET - Thursday 5th January 2023
      INSET - Friday 6th January 2023
      Friday 31st March 2023 – lunchtime finish
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
      INSET - Friday 7th July 2023
      Friday 21st July 2023 – lunchtime finish
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      23rd Jan 2023 - 10th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET* Friday 1st September 2023
      INSET* Monday 4th September 2023
      Starts Tuesday 5th September 2023
      Open Evening: Thursday 28th September 2023 – School closes at lunchtime
      INSET* Friday 29th September 2023
      Ends Friday 20th October 2023

      Starts Monday 30th October 2023
      Ends Wednesday 20th December 2023 – lunchtime finish
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      10th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      INSET* Monday 8th January 2024
      INSET* Tuesday 9th January 2024
      Starts Wednesday 10th January 2024
      Ends Friday 9th February 2024

      Starts Monday 19th February 2024
      Ends Thursday 28th March 2024 – lunchtime finish
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2024 - 5th Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Starts Monday 15th April 2024
      Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
      Ends Friday 24th May 2024

      Starts Monday 3rd June 2024
      INSET* Monday 1st July 2024
      Ends Wednesday 24th July 2024 – lunchtime finish
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×