In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2019 - 3rd Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2019 - 5th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd September Inset
      Tuesday 3rd September Inset
      Wednesday 4th September (Years 7-11 and 13)
      Monday 9th September (Year 12)
      Friday 4th October Inset
      Thursday 19th December - early finish 12:10pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2020 - 23rd Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2020 - 19th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th January Inset
      Tuesday 7th January Inset
      Friday 3rd April – early finish 12:10pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      23rd May 2020 - 31st May 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2020 - 2nd Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
      Friday 3rd July Inset
      Tuesday 21st July – early finish 12:10pm
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Friday 28th September 2018
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      9th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
      INSET Day - Monday 1st July 2019
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×