In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 5th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st September Inset
      Wednesday 2nd September Inset
      Thursday 3rd September Start of Year for ALL YEAR GROUPS

      Friday 2nd October Inset
      Friday 18th December - Early Finish 12.10pm
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      1st Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th January Inset
      Tuesday 5th January Inset
      Wednesday 6th January Start of Term
      Wednesday 31st March early finish 12.10pm
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      23rd Jul 2021 - 31st Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
      Friday 2nd July Inset
      Thursday 22nd July Early Finish 12.10pm
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×