In this section...

Parent Information Evenings

Parents and Carers’ and Information Evenings 2020-21

Resources from the Information Evening on Wednesday 11th March 2020

 

Form Tutor Parents and Carers' and Information Evenings

Single appointment with Form Tutor

Year

Date

Site

7

Monday 14th September 2020

Virtual

8

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Virtual

9

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Virtual

10

Monday 14th September 2020

Virtual

11

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Virtual

12

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Virtual

13

Thursday 17th September 2020

Virtual

 

Parents and Carers' Evenings, 3:30-6:30pm

Multiple appointments with teachers

Year

Date

Site

7

W/C 22nd March 2021

Virtual

8

W/C 19th October 2020

Virtual

9

W/C 22nd February 2021

Virtual

10

W/C 16th November 2020

Virtual

11

W/C 11th January 2021

Virtual

12

W/C 7th December 2020

Virtual

13

W/C 25th January 2021

Virtual

 

Additional Information Evenings, 6.00 – 7.00pm

Year Group specific Information events

Year

Date

Site

Focus

11

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Virtual

Yr11 Introduction to Exams and Revision Techniques Evening

9

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Virtual

Yr9 Choices Evening

11

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Virtual

Yr11 Final Revision Evening

13

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Virtual

6th Form Revision Evening

12

Wednesday 9th June 2021

North

Post 18 Choices and Revision Evening

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×