Term Dates

2017-2018 Term Dates

Term 1
INSET* Monday 4th September 2017
INSET* Tuesday 5th September 2017
Starts

Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Years 7-11)

Monday 11th September 2017 (Years 12 & 13)

INSET* Friday 29th September 2017
Ends Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2
Starts Monday 30th October 2017
Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017 - early finish 12:10pm
Term 3
INSET* Thursday 4th January 2018
INSET* Friday 5th January 2018
Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Ends Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4
Starts Monday 19th February 2018
Ends Thursday 29th March 2018 – early finish 12:10pm
Term 5
Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Ends Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6
Starts Monday 4th June 2018
Ends Wednesday 25th July 2018 – early finish 12:10pm
* INSET – Students are not required in school